Background Image

Do you want to be successful in business and grow your capital?

Do you want to increase and optimize your assets?

  • Starting business in Dubai? This Course is for you!

Business COURSE "LIFE & BUSINESS IN DUBAI"

Learn all the subtleties of doing business in the Middle East, the prospects and opportunities that you can get by setting up your own Business and get residency in the United Arab Emirates!

Who should use this course?

During the course, our experts will provide you with a complete overview of how to optimize your business and bring business ideas into life in this wonderful country, how to get a residence permit in the sunny Dubai.

Feature Image
Large companies

This course will allow you to save time by using our 25 years of experience in consulting. You get the most relevant information about doing business in the UAE in the shortest possible time. We will help you analyze the market segment you are interested in, together we will analyze the distinctive features and requirements for the creation of new companies.

Feature Image
Entrepreneurs

Our experts will answer all possible questions and explain all the subtleties in obtaining licenses, opening accounts, clarify you all the limitations, all the pros and cons of opening companies! We will talk about the differences and advantages in various type of companies in the UAE, according to business lines and types of registration.

Feature Image
Suppliers

Are you planning to supply goods to the UAE? This course will help in learning all the pitfalls? connected to the export and certification of goods in the UAE. We will share the information about the features of negotiating with regional partners and teach the intricacies of mutually beneficial relations with sponsors from the UAE.

Feature Image

We will advise and talk about how to get around a lot of unpleasant bureaucratic features that you may encounter when registering your company.

Also, you will receive information about the UAE banking system and requirements for you as a foreign entrepreneur. Our experts will explain the procedure for opening corporate accounts and help you choose the best bank with the most favorable conditions for your business!

We suggest you to combine BUSINESS with PLEASURE!

During the course, we will analyze important issues regarding permission or refusal to issue a license to conduct business in the UAE, types of licenses, minimum charter capital, number of founders, obtaining resident visas for investors and family members.

We will also talk about the advantages of tax residency in the UAE, about the epates of its receipting and all the nuances of tax optimization for new companies and companies with actual business abroad.

Feature Image
Background Image

During the course, our experts will provide you with a complete overview of how to optimize your business and bring business ideas into life in this wonderful country, how to get a residence permit in the sunny Dubai.

Have any questions? Contact us info@dubai-consulting.com

© Dubai Consulting - All Rights Reserved

Background Image

Хотите начать свой перспективный и прибыльный бизнес?

Хотите быть успешными в бизнесе и приумножить свой капитал?

  • Если вы планируете бизнес в ОАЭ, то этот курс именно для Вас!

КУРС БИЗНЕС-АДАПТАЦИИ "ЖИЗНЬ И БИЗНЕС В ДУБАЕ"

Узнайте все тонкости ведения бизнеса с Востоком, перспективы и возможности, которые вы сможете получить, открыв свой бизнес в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах!

Кому подойдет этот курс?!

В процессе курса, наши эксперты предоставят Вам полное обозрение всех вопросов, как оптимизировать свой бизнесс и воплотить бизнес-идеи в жизнь в этой замечательной стране, как получить ВНЖ в солнечном Дубае.

Feature Image
Крупным компаниям

Данный курс позволит Вам сэкономить время, используя наш 25 летний опыт в консалтинге. Вы получите максимум необходимой информации о ведении бизнеса в ОАЭ в самые сжатые сроки. Мы поможем провести анализ интересующего Вас сегмента рынка, разберём с Вами отличительные особенности и требования к созданию новых компаний.

Feature Image
Предпринимателям

Наши специалисты ответят на все возможные вопросы и объяснят все тонкости в получении лицензий, открытии счетов, расскажут про все ограничения, все за и против при открытии компаний! Мы расскажем про различия и преимущества регистрации различных видов компаний в ОАЭ по направлениям деятельности и типу регистрации.

Feature Image
Поставщикам товаров

Вы планируете поставлять товары в ОАЭ? Данный курс поможет Вам узнать все подводные камни, связанные с экспортом и сертификацией товаров в ОАЭ. Мы поделимся с Вами информацией об особенностях ведения переговоров с региональными партнерами и научим тонкостям взаимовыгодных отношений со спонсорами из ОАЭ.

Feature Image

Мы проконсультируем и расскажем про то, как обойти множество неприятных бюрократических особенностей, с которыми вы можете столкнуться при регистрации своей компании.

Также, Вы получите информацию про банковскую систему ОАЭ и требования к Вам, как к иностранному предпринимателю. Наши специалисты расскажут про процедуру открытия корпоративных счетов и помогут подобрать для Вашего бизнеса самый лучший банк с самыми выгодными условиями!

Мы предлагаем Вам совместить приятное с полезным!

В процессе курса, мы разберем важные вопросы, касающиеся разрешения или отказа в выдаче лицензии на ведение бизнеса на территории ОАЭ, типов лицензий, минимального размера уставного капитала, колличества учредителей, получения резидентских виз для инвесторов и членов из семей.

Также, мы обязательно расскажем про преимущества налогового резидентства в ОАЭ, про эпаты его получения и все нюансы налоговой оптимизации для новых компаний и компаний, уже имеющих бизнес за границей.

Feature Image
Background Image

В процессе курса, наши эксперты предоставят Вам полное обозрение всех вопросов, как оптимизировать свой бизнесс и воплотить бизнес-идеи в жизнь в этой замечательной стране, как получить ВНЖ в солнечном Дубае.

Остались вопросы? Напишите нам info@dubai-consulting.com

© Dubai Consulting - All Rights Reserved